Indigo Zug
Become a member now

Choose your city

Become a member of one of the most beautiful fitness clubs in Zug

Choose your membership

Annual membership – Zug

Our classic and bestseller. With the annual membership you experience the unique INDIGO service for a whole year without restrictions. Each visit includes a shower, training and sauna towel, natural mineral water, coffee, high-quality care products, individual service, state-of-the-art strength and endurance equipment, the best group fitness classes and gender-separated wellness spas. All you have to do is take your training clothes with you and we will take care of the rest.

We offer you two payment options to select:

  1. You pay the annual membership in 12 installments MONTHLY WITH CREDIT CARD: 137 CHF / month. The monthly installments are automatically charged your credit card.
  2. You pay the annual membership AT ONCE WITH CREDIT CARD: 1644 CHF

Annual membership off-peak – Zug

With the annual membership off-peak you experience our well-known INDIGO service at a lower price. Therefore you may use the club only during the off-peak times (Monday to Friday 6:30 – 12:00 and 13:30 – 17:30). On Saturday, Sunday and public holidays you can use the club without any time restrictions. Ideal for those who are flexible in time.

We offer you two payment options to select:

  1. You pay the annual membership in 12 installments MONTHLY WITH CREDIT CARD: 104 CHF / month. The monthly installments are automatically charged your credit card.
  2. You pay the annual membership AT ONCE WITH CREDIT CARD: 1248 CHF

Annual membership off-peak for students, OASI, DI – Zug

Students, OASI and DI pensioners can purchase the off-peak membership for 200 CHF less and thus experience our INDIGO service at a favourable price. You may only use the club during the off-peak times (Monday to Friday 6:30 – 12:00 and 13:30 – 17:30). On Saturday, Sunday and public holidays you can use the club without any time restrictions. Please bring your student or OASI / DI pensioner ID card with you when you come to the club for the first time.

We offer you two payment options to select:

  1. You pay the annual membership in 12 installments MONTHLY WITH CREDIT CARD: 87 CHF / month. The monthly installments are automatically charged your credit card.
  2. You pay the annual membership AT ONCE WITH CREDIT CARD: 1044 CHF

Indigo Zug
Jetzt Mitglied werden

Wählen Sie Ihre Stadt

Werden Sie jetzt Mitglied in einem der schönsten Fitness Clubs von Zug

Wählen Sie Ihre Mitgliedschaft

Jahresmitgliedschaft – Zug

Unser Klassiker und Bestseller. Mit der Jahresmitgliedschaft erleben Sie den einzigartigen INDIGO Service ein ganzes Jahr lang ohne Einschränkungen. Bei jedem Besuch erwarten Sie ein Dusch-, Trainings- und Saunatuch, natürliches Mineralwasser, Kaffee, hochwertige Pflegeprodukte, individueller Service, modernste Kraft- & Ausdauergeräte, die besten Group Fitness-Kurse und geschlechter getrennte Wellness-Oasen. Sie müssen nur Ihre Trainingskleider mitnehmen, wir kümmern uns um den Rest.

Wir bieten Ihnen zwei Zahlungsoptionen zur Auswahl:

  1. Sie bezahlen die Jahresmitgliedschaft in 12 MONATSRATEN MIT KREDITKARTE: 137 CHF / Monat. Die Monatsraten werden automatisch Ihrer Kreditkarte belastet.
  2. Sie bezahlen die Jahresmitgliedschaft EINMALIG MIT KREDITKARTE: 1644 CHF

Jahresmitgliedschaft Off-Peak – Zug

Mit der Jahresmitgliedschaft Off-Peak erleben Sie unseren einzigartigen INDIGO Service zu einem günstigeren Preis. Dafür dürfen Sie den Club nur während den Off-Peak Zeiten (Montag bis Freitag 6:30 – 12:00 und 13:30 – 17:30) nutzen. Am Samstag, Sonntag und an Feiertagen dürfen Sie den Club ohne zeitliche Einschränkungen nutzen. Ideal für alle, welche zeitlich flexibel sind.

Wir bieten Ihnen zwei Zahlungsoptionen zur Auswahl:

  1. Sie bezahlen die Jahresmitgliedschaft in 12 MONATSRATEN MIT KREDITKARTE: 104 CHF / Monat. Die Monatsraten werden automatisch Ihrer Kreditkarte belastet.
  2. Sie bezahlen die Jahresmitgliedschaft EINMALIG MIT KREDITKARTE: 1248 CHF

Jahresmitgliedschaft Off-Peak für Studenten, AHV / IV – Zug

Studenten, Rentner und IV-Bezüger können die Off-Peak Mitgliedschaft 200 CHF günstiger erwerben und so zum günstigen Preis unseren INDIGO Service erleben. Sie dürfen den Club nur während den Off-Peak Zeiten (Montag bis Freitag 6:30 – 12:00 und 13:30 – 17:30) nutzen. Am Samstag, Sonntag und an Feiertagen dürfen Sie den Club ohne zeitliche Einschränkungen nutzen. Bitte bringen Sie Ihren Studenten- oder Rentnerausweis mit, wenn Sie zum ersten Mal in den Club kommen.

Wir bieten Ihnen zwei Zahlungsoptionen zur Auswahl:

  1. Sie bezahlen die Jahresmitgliedschaft in 12 MONATSRATEN MIT KREDITKARTE: 87 CHF / Monat. Die Monatsraten werden automatisch Ihrer Kreditkarte belastet.
  2. Sie bezahlen die Jahresmitgliedschaft EINMALIG MIT KREDITKARTE: 1044 CHF