GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Area of application
These General Terms and Conditions (hereinafter referred to as 'GTC') apply to all contracts concluded by INDIGO Fitness Zürich AG with persons or companies in the webshop for the listed memberships / products. By purchasing a service/product in the webshop the customer accepts the GTC and the INDIGO Club Guide.

Services, offers etc. of INDIGO Fitness via the webshop are provided exclusively in accordance with these GTC. The GTC are valid in the current version at the time of the conclusion of the contract. INDIGO Fitness reserves the right to change these GTC at any time.

Contract conclusion and delivery
The online contract requires no signature and is not recorded on paper. It is legally binding for the parties immediately after confirmation by the selected INDIGO Fitness Club. The buyer remains bound to the order until the time of the express confirmation by INDIGO. For the membership ordered by the buyer the prices in Swiss Francs valid on the date of order and stated in the web shop are valid.

Membership contract:

1. The minimum age for members and guests is 18 years.

2. are included in the annual membership: Use of fitness equipment, sauna, steam bath, relaxation room, cloakrooms, showers, lounge; visit to scheduled group courses; one mineral water per visit free of charge, one shower towel and one towel per visit free of charge, one coffee in the lounge free of charge, care products free of charge; up to four training sessions with our fitness trainers per year; as well as a personal membership card and a personal combination lock.

3. The membership card entitles you to visit and use the INDIGO facilities. The membership card is personal, non-transferable and cannot be changed.

4. The minimum membership period is 12 months. The annual membership renews itself automatically by exactly 12 months and under the then current conditions, if it is not terminated 30 days before the end of the contract period in writing and by registered mail.

5. premature termination of the contract and corresponding refunds can only be granted in cases of hardship, whereby there is no claim to this. The following are considered hardship cases: - prolonged illness or accident - definitive change of residence or place of work (more than 30 km from Indigo). The membership contract must be submitted together with a written request for reimbursement and the necessary confirmations such as doctor's certificate, employer's confirmation, proof of residence permit. The remainder of the annual membership will be refunded pro rata, provided that the facts and documentation required are correct.

6. If you have a valid reason (illness, pregnancy, accident, business stay abroad, military service, language stay), you can suspend your membership for a period of at least 1 month up to a maximum of 9 months. Holidays are generally not a reason for a time stop. The time credit will be fully credited to the existing annual membership. The Time Stop must be submitted to our reception desk before you are absent, together with a corresponding confirmation/certificate. A retroactive time stop is only possible in case of sickness/accident. This must be applied for in the first month after the medical certificate of inability to train no longer applies. Applications submitted at a later date will no longer be considered.

7. Non-use of INDIGO's services does not entitle the member to reduce or reclaim the membership fee. With an exception approval of the management the membership card can be transferred to a non-member.

8. the member acknowledges that a digital photo will be taken to ensure visual inspection. This photo serves exclusively for the control at INDIGO.

9. The members and guests commit themselves to follow the instructions of the INDIGO staff at any time and to strictly observe the Club Guide.

10. INDIGO or its staff is not liable for any damage resulting from an accident, injury or illness. Members and guests use the premises and offers of INDIGO at their own risk. Furthermore, INDIGO is not liable for the loss of effects, valuables, money, clothes, etc.. Also excluded is any liability for deposited objects. The conclusion of an insurance policy is the responsibility of the members and guests.

11. INDIGO is open daily during operating hours, with the exception of various public holidays and with the exception of inspection, cleaning, reconstruction etc. The member is not entitled to a refund or to an extension of his annual membership due to further closures which are necessary for operational reasons.

12. any credits expire at the end of the contract period and are neither included in a new contract nor paid out.

13. the rental cabinet is paid annually. If there are no free rental cupboards, a waiting list will be kept. In case of a time stop, the rental locker is extended by the number of rest months.

14. the member expressly acknowledges that the Club Guide is subject to change and that he/she will be informed in an appropriate manner. The member cannot derive any rights from a change in the Club Guide. The current Club Guide always applies.

15 INDIGO may change its offer and operating hours at any time. The member has no right to a refund in case of a reduction of the offer or the operating hours.

16. INDIGO may transfer the rights and obligations of this contract to a legal successor. The relocation of INDIGO within the city area does not entitle to early termination.

17. the contract between INDIGO and the member is concluded online. Any changes or termination must be made in writing.

18. The member confirms that he/she has carefully read and taken note of the provisions of this contract and the currently valid INDIGO Club Guide. The member fully accepts the General Terms and Conditions and the Club Guide of INDIGO. The General Terms and Conditions and the Club Guide will be included in the confirmation e-mail sent by INDIGO Fitness.

Terms of payment / Data security
PAYMENT IN MONTHLY RATES in collaboration with Stripe

The monthly instalments are automatically charged to your credit card. For more information go to: https://stripe.com/de-ch/privacy

Furthermore, the conditions for the use of the web shop's website, which can be found under the heading data protection, also apply to the buyers.

SINGLE PAYMENT PER CREDIT CARD in collaboration with SAFERPAY.

Payment of all orders must be made in Swiss francs via SAFERPAY. Saferpay is a comprehensive Internet payment platform that has been specially developed for retailers. It guarantees secure payment transactions on the Internet for both the merchant and the cardholder. The merchant benefits from the easy integration of the means of payment into the e-commerce platform as well as the modularity with which it can cover both current and future requirements. The cardholder benefits from the fact that he or she can shop securely in all shops that use Saferpay. Saferpay was developed by SIX Payment Services AG. SIX Payment Services Ltd is the Swiss market leader in the field of cashless, electronic payment transactions. Several hundred thousand financial transactions are processed daily via the SIX Payment Services Ltd computer centre. Saferpay is operated in Switzerland. There are communication links to all major banks in Europe and direct connections to the worldwide credit card networks. Saferpay guarantees secure and easy payment in and over the Internet.

Personal data is processed in accordance with and in compliance with the applicable data protection regulations for the purpose of contract processing and maintaining relations with the customer (including marketing measures).

Personal data of the customer are explicitly not passed on to third parties. The customer agrees to the collection, processing and use of his personal data in accordance with the aforementioned instructions.

Furthermore, the conditions for the use of the web shop's website, which can be accessed under the heading Data Protection, also apply to the buyers.

Applicable law and place of jurisdiction
The contractual relationship, including these General Terms and Conditions, shall be governed exclusively by Swiss law, excluding the conflict of laws provisions of Swiss international private law, in particular excluding the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods (Vienna Sales Convention). Place of jurisdiction is Zurich.

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES D'AFFAIRES

Champ d'application
Les présentes conditions générales (ci-après dénommées "CG") s'appliquent à tous les contrats conclus par INDIGO Fitness Schweiz AG avec des personnes ou des entreprises dans la boutique en ligne pour les adhésions / produits énumérés. En achetant un service/produit dans la boutique en ligne, le client accepte les CGV et le guide du club INDIGO.

Les services, offres etc. d'INDIGO Fitness via la boutique en ligne sont exclusivement fournis conformément aux présentes CGV. Les CGV sont valables dans leur version actuelle au moment de la conclusion du contrat. INDIGO Fitness se réserve le droit de modifier ces CG à tout moment.

Conclusion du contrat et livraison
Le contrat en ligne ne nécessite aucune signature et n'est pas enregistré sur papier. Il est juridiquement contraignant pour les parties immédiatement après confirmation par le club de remise en forme INDIGO sélectionné. L'acheteur reste lié à la commande jusqu'au moment de la confirmation expresse par INDIGO. Pour l'adhésion commandée par l'acheteur, les prix en francs suisses valables à la date de la commande et indiqués dans la boutique en ligne sont valables.

Contrat d'adhésion :

1. L'âge minimum pour les membres et les invités est de 18 ans.

2. sont inclus dans l'adhésion annuelle : Utilisation gratuite d'appareils de fitness, sauna, bain de vapeur, salle de relaxation, vestiaires, douches, salon ; visite à des cours de groupe programmés ; une eau minérale par visite gratuite, une serviette de douche et une serviette par visite gratuite, un café dans le salon gratuit, produits de soins gratuits ; jusqu'à quatre séances de formation par an avec nos entraîneurs fitness ; ainsi qu'une carte de membre personnelle et un verrou à combinaison personnalisé.

3. La carte de membre vous donne le droit de visiter et d'utiliser les installations d'INDIGO. La carte de membre est personnelle, non transférable et non modifiable.

4. La durée minimale d'adhésion est de 12 mois. L'adhésion annuelle se renouvelle automatiquement de 12 mois exactement et dans les conditions alors en vigueur, si elle n'est pas résiliée 30 jours avant la fin de la durée du contrat par écrit et par courrier recommandé.

5. la résiliation anticipée du contrat et les remboursements correspondants ne peuvent être accordés qu'en cas de force majeure, sans qu'il y ait droit. Sont considérés comme cas de rigueur : - maladie ou accident prolongé - changement définitif de résidence ou de lieu de travail (à plus de 30 km d'Indigo). Le contrat d'adhésion doit être présenté accompagné d'une demande écrite de remboursement et des confirmations nécessaires telles que certificat médical, confirmation de l'employeur, preuve du permis de séjour. Le solde de la cotisation annuelle sera remboursé au prorata, à condition que les faits et documents requis soient exacts.

6. Si vous avez une raison valable (maladie, grossesse, accident, séjour d'affaires à l'étranger, service militaire, séjour linguistique), vous pouvez suspendre votre adhésion pour une période d'au moins 1 mois jusqu'à 9 mois maximum. Les vacances ne sont généralement pas une raison pour un arrêt de temps. Le crédit de temps sera entièrement crédité à l'adhésion annuelle existante. Le Time Stop doit être présenté à notre réception avant votre absence, accompagné d'une confirmation/certificat correspondant. Un arrêt rétroactif n'est possible qu'en cas de maladie ou d'accident. Cette demande doit être faite dans le premier mois suivant la date à laquelle le certificat médical d'incapacité de formation n'est plus valable. Les demandes soumises à une date ultérieure ne seront plus prises en considération.

7. La non-utilisation des services d'INDIGO ne donne pas le droit au membre de réduire ou de réclamer la cotisation. Avec une approbation exceptionnelle de la direction, la carte de membre peut être transférée à un non-membre.

8. le membre reconnaît qu'une photo numérique sera prise pour assurer une inspection visuelle. Cette photo sert exclusivement à la commande chez INDIGO.

9. Les membres et invités s'engagent à suivre à tout moment les instructions du personnel INDIGO et à respecter strictement le Guide du Club.

10. INDIGO ou son personnel n'est pas responsable des dommages résultant d'un accident, d'une blessure ou d'une maladie. Les membres et invités utilisent les locaux et les offres d'INDIGO à leurs propres risques. De plus, INDIGO n'est pas responsable de la perte d'effets, d'objets de valeur, d'argent, de vêtements, etc. Toute responsabilité pour les objets déposés est également exclue. La conclusion d'une police d'assurance relève de la responsabilité des membres et des invités.

11. INDIGO est ouvert tous les jours pendant les heures d'ouverture, à l'exception de divers jours fériés et à l'exception de l'inspection, du nettoyage, de la reconstruction, etc. Le membre n'a pas droit à un remboursement ou à une prolongation de son adhésion annuelle en raison de fermetures supplémentaires nécessaires pour des raisons opérationnelles.

12. tout crédit expire à la fin de la période du contrat et n'est ni inclus dans un nouveau contrat ni payé.

13. la location de l'armoire est payée annuellement. S'il n'y a pas de placards à louer gratuitement, une liste d'attente sera tenue. En cas d'arrêt de temps, le casier de location est prolongé du nombre de mois de repos.

14. le membre reconnaît expressément que le Guide du Club est susceptible d'être modifié et qu'il en sera informé de manière appropriée. Le membre ne peut tirer aucun droit d'une modification du Guide du Club. Le Guide du Club actuel s'applique toujours.

15 INDIGO peut modifier à tout moment son offre et ses heures d'ouverture. Le membre n'a pas droit à un remboursement en cas de réduction de l'offre ou des heures d'ouverture.

INDIGO peut transférer les droits et obligations du présent contrat à un successeur légal. La relocalisation d'INDIGO dans la zone de la ville ne donne pas droit à une résiliation anticipée.

17. le contrat entre INDIGO et le membre est conclu en ligne. Toute modification ou résiliation doit être faite par écrit.

18. Le membre confirme qu'il a lu et pris connaissance des dispositions du présent contrat et du Guide du Club INDIGO en vigueur. Le membre accepte pleinement les Conditions Générales et le Guide du Club d'INDIGO. Les conditions générales et le guide du club seront inclus dans l'e-mail de confirmation envoyé par INDIGO Fitness.

Conditions de paiement / Sécurité des données

PAIEMENT EN TARIFS MENSUELS en collaboration avec Stripe

Les mensualités sont automatiquement débitées de votre carte de crédit. Pour plus d'informations, voir : https://stripe.com/de-ch/privacy

En outre, les conditions d'utilisation du site web de la boutique en ligne, qui se trouvent sous la rubrique protection des données, s'appliquent également aux acheteurs.

PAIEMENT UNIQUE PAR CARTE DE CRÉDIT en collaboration avec SAFERPAY.

Le paiement de toutes les commandes doit être effectué en francs suisses via SAFERPAY. Saferpay est une plateforme de paiement sur Internet complète qui a été spécialement développée pour les détaillants. Il garantit la sécurité des transactions de paiement sur Internet, tant pour le commerçant que pour le titulaire de la carte. Le commerçant bénéficie de la facilité d'intégration des moyens de paiement dans la plate-forme de commerce électronique ainsi que de la modularité avec laquelle il peut couvrir les besoins actuels et futurs. Le titulaire de la carte bénéficie du fait qu'il peut faire ses achats en toute sécurité dans tous les magasins qui utilisent Saferpay. Saferpay a été développé par SIX Payment Services AG. SIX Payment Services SA est le leader du marché suisse dans le domaine du trafic des paiements électroniques sans numéraire. Plusieurs centaines de milliers de transactions financières sont traitées quotidiennement par le centre de calcul de SIX Payment Services SA. Saferpay est exploité en Suisse. Il existe des liens de communication avec toutes les grandes banques européennes et des connexions directes avec les réseaux mondiaux de cartes de crédit. Saferpay garantit un paiement simple et sûr sur Internet.

Les données à caractère personnel sont traitées conformément et dans le respect de la réglementation applicable en matière de protection des données, aux fins du traitement des contrats et du maintien des relations avec le client (y compris les mesures de marketing).

Les données personnelles du client ne sont explicitement pas transmises à des tiers. Le client accepte la collecte, le traitement et l'utilisation de ses données personnelles conformément aux instructions susmentionnées.

En outre, les conditions d'utilisation du site web de la boutique en ligne, accessible sous la rubrique Protection des données, s'appliquent également aux acheteurs.

Droit applicable et lieu de juridiction
Les relations contractuelles, y compris les présentes conditions générales, sont régies exclusivement par le droit suisse, à l'exclusion des dispositions de conflit de lois du droit international privé suisse, en particulier à l'exclusion de la Convention des Nations Unies sur les contrats de vente internationale de marchandises (Convention de Vienne). Le lieu de juridiction est Bâle.